Resellers

We’re proud to work with a global network of companies, integrators and distributors who believe axle ai can help media teams around the world.

Axle has an extensive resellers network. Together we can offer our customers the best solution that meets their needs. Our product serves a wide range of market verticals, including but not limited to:

  • News broadcasters
  • Sports teams & journalism
  • Film production
  • House of worship
  • Social media content creation
  • Education
  • Branded content
  • Craft editing

Benefits of being an axle ai reseller:

  • Special product discounts
  • Customized, individual training
  • Early access to new features and modules

Are you interested in becoming a reseller?

If you would like to become a reseller, or would like assistance seeking a reseller or integrator in your region, then please do not hesitate to contact us. We would be happy to provide further assistance.

Sam Bogoch

CEO

sam@axle.ai

Neil Blake

European Sales

neil@axle.ai

Alex Hamilton

North American Sales

alex@axle.ai

Colin Anderson

West Coast Sales

colin@axle.ai

Yogesh Sardana

India Sales

yogesh@axle.ai

Nick Morgan

APAC Sales Manager

nick@axle.ai

 team