Closing Your Workspace

If you want to close the workspace and you are an admin, you can do so from the workspace settings.

Please note: closing the workspace is permanent, and all files will be erased. You will lose all metadata, reports, analytics, logs, review links, usage, and editing sequences. 

It cannot be undone.

Powered by BetterDocs