Billing

To upgrade your workspace to a paid plan, which brings additional features, you can add your billing information and select the new plan.

Billing information (contact name and email, credit card number, etc) must be saved first before you can change your workspace’s billing plan. You can also change plans at any time in the Billing settings, however you cannot roll back to a free plan after upgrading to a paid one.

When upgrading your workspace to a paid plan, you will be invoiced for the remainder of the month on a prorated basis for your current usage. After that, you will be billed on the first of every month for the most recent reported usage (users, storage, etc).

Powered by BetterDocs